| Find a Rep

MRG Southeast

JP Wilson
jpwilson@mrgse.com
404-396-1011

Group 4

Jane Mott
jane@group-4.net
405-819-4040

Northern California

Connection Resource

George Schoenwald
george@connectionresource.com
415-306-6399

Orange County & Los Angeles

LevelWest Reps

David Logsdon
david@levelwestreps.com
714-329-1636

Orange County

LevelWest Reps

Samantha Yvonne
samantha@levelwestreps.com
949-526-3597

San Diego

LevelWest Reps

Leza Hutchinson
leza@levelwestreps.com
619-417-4500

American Contract Inc

Howard Rickspoone
amcontractinc@gmail.com
303-859-7137

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Northern & Central Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals

Steve Culley
sculley@contractfurniturepros.com
407-493-4227

South Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals

Cheryl Schmidt
CherylS@ContractFurniturePros.com
954-563-4455

MRG Southeast

James Carlyle
jcarlyle@mrgse.com
678-409-5088

MRG Southeast

JP Wilson
jpwilson@mrgse.com
404-396-1011

MRG Southeast

David Hatter – Hospitality
dhatter@mrgse.com
404-840-6777

MRG Southeast

Jan Rawlins-Atchison – Hospitality
jrawlins@mrgse.com
770-312-1498

Interior Products Group

Julie Wissler
julie.wissler@gmail.com
801-550-8392

Level Reps

Cory Johnson
cory@levelreps.com
312-953-1592

Level Reps

Shea Uebelhor
shea@levelwestreps.com
312-504-2919

Contract Furniture Professionals

Valerie Stevenson
ValerieS@ContractFurniturePros.com
502-442-9162

Contract Furniture Professionals

Tom Schlich
tomschlich@contractfurniturepros.com
502-432-6893

Stites Gorman Associates

Frances Stites
frances@suegormanlp.com
727-204-3818

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites
Ryan@suegormanlp.com
828-217-3521

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Annapolis & Baltimore

PT Sales Inc

Donna Petrelli
donnaP@ptsalesinc.com
443-827-3137

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

MRG Southeast

JP Wilson
jpwilson@mrgse.com
404-396-1011

Interior Products Group

Julie Wissler
julie.wissler@gmail.com
801-550-8392

Your Envisioned Space

Resa Anaya
Resa@yourenvisionedspace.com
505-288-1057

Leeds & Associates

Richard Leeds
richard@leedsassoc.com
781-893-0908

Charlotte & Asheville

MRG Southeast

Michael Gallery
mgallery@mrgse.com
803-600-4330

North Carolina

MRG Southeast

Megan Weber
mweber@mrgse.com
540-354-3847

Middle & East North Carolina

MRG Southeast

Michael Harris
mharris@mrgse.com
252-904-9035

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

Contract Furniture Professionals

John Pavlick
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com
614-571-7665

Contract Furniture Professionals

Bob McCartney
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com
412-889-4816

Group 4

Jane Mott
jane@group-4.net
405-819-4040

Contract Furniture Professionals

Bob McCartney
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com
412-889-4816

MRG Southeast

Michael Gallery
mgallery@mrgse.com
803-600-4330

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

Tennessee

MRG Southeast

Margaret Elliot
melliott@mrgse.com
865-384-3053

Northern Texas

Group 4

Joey Truitt
joey@group-4.net
817-832-7483

Southern Texas

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites
Ryan@suegormanlp.com
828-217-3521

El Paso

Your Envisioned Space

Resa Anaya
Resa@yourenvisionedspace.com
505-288-1057

Interior Products Group

Julie Wissler
julie.wissler@gmail.com
801-550-8392

American Contract Inc

Howard Rickspoone
amcontractinc@gmail.com
303-516-1006

Northern Virginia

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Northern Virginia

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Southern Virginia

PT Sales Inc

Sunny Hobbs
sunnyh@ptsalesinc.com
804-654-1333

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Eastern Wisconsin

Level Reps

Megan Matola
megan@levelreps.com

Western Wisconsin

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

Want to Rep our Brand?

Venue industries offers a great mix of standard and custom products. We would be an excellent addition to your manufacturer line up. Please fill out the form below if you’re interested in becoming a Sales Representative for us.