| Find a Rep

Group 4

Jane Mott
jane@group-4.net
405-819-4040

Northern California

Connection Resource

George Schoenwald
george@connectionresource.com
415-306-6399

Orange County & Los Angeles

LevelWest Reps

David Logsdon
david@levelwestreps.com
714-329-1636

Orange County

LevelWest Reps

Samantha Yvonne
samantha@levelwestreps.com
949-526-3597

San Diego

LevelWest Reps

Leza Hutchinson
leza@levelwestreps.com
619-417-4500

American Contract Inc

Howard Rickspoone
amcontractinc@gmail.com
303-516-1006

Northern & Central Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals

Steve Culley
sculley@contractfurniturepros.com
407-493-4227

South Florida

Contract Furniture Professionals

Cheryl Schmidt
CherylS@ContractFurniturePros.com
954-563-4455

Interior Products Group

Julie Wissler
julie.wissler@gmail.com
801-550-8392

Level Reps

Cory Johnson
cory@levelreps.com
312-953-1592

Level Reps

Shea Uebelhor
shea@levelwestreps.com
312-504-2919

Contract Furniture Professionals

Valerie Stevenson
ValerieS@ContractFurniturePros.com
502-442-9162

Eastern Kentucky

Contract Furniture Professionals

John Pavlick
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com
614-571-7665

Western Kentucky

Contract Furniture Professionals

Valerie Stevenson
ValerieS@ContractFurniturePros.com
502-442-9162

Stites Gorman Associates

Frances Stites
frances@suegormanlp.com
727-204-3818

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites
Ryan@suegormanlp.com
828-217-3521

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Karen Mangold
karenm@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Harriett Waldrop
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

CA Madsen Associates

Jay Godfrey
jgodfrey@stlwarehouse.com
636-375-6588

Interior Products Group

Julie Wissler
julie.wissler@gmail.com
801-550-8392

Your Envisioned Space

Resa Anaya
Resa@yourenvisionedspace.com
505-288-1057

Leeds & Associates

Richard Leeds
richard@leedsassoc.com
781-893-0908

BLS Sales

Max Smith
msmith@pinehurst.net
919-548-4030

BLS Sales

Phil Leonard
jpleonard@embarqmail.com
919-799-1772

BLS Sales

Wanda A Boling
waboling@charter.net
919-548-4648

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

Contract Furniture Professionals

John Pavlick
jpavlick@contractfurniturepros.com
614-571-7665

Contract Furniture Professionals

Bob McCartney
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com
412-889-4816

Group 4

Jane Mott
jane@group-4.net
405-819-4040

Contract Furniture Professionals

Bob McCartney
bmccartney@contractfurniturepros.com
412-889-4816

BLS Sales

Max Smith
msmith@pinehurst.net
919-548-4030

BLS Sales

Phil Leonard
jpleonard@embarqmail.com
919-799-1772

BLS Sales

Wanda A Boling
waboling@charter.net
919-548-4648

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

Northern Texas

Group 4

Joey Truitt
joey@group-4.net
817-832-7483

Southern Texas

Stites Gorman Associates

Ryan Stites
Ryan@suegormanlp.com
828-217-3521

El Paso

Your Envisioned Space

Resa Anaya
Resa@yourenvisionedspace.com
505-288-1057

Interior Products Group

Julie Wissler
julie.wissler@gmail.com
801-550-8392

American Contract Inc

Howard Rickspoone
amcontractinc@gmail.com
303-516-1006

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Karen Mangold
karenm@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Harriett Waldrop
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Karen Mangold
karenm@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Harriett Waldrop
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Mindy Benn
mbenn@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Karen Mangold
karenm@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

PT Sales Inc

Harriett Waldrop
HarriettW@ptsalesinc.com
301-468-1331

Eastern Wisconsin

Level Reps

Megan Matola
megan@levelreps.com

Western Wisconsin

Stash & Co Design

Chrystie Wagner
chrystie@stashandcodesign.com
612-875-3308

Want to Rep our Brand?

Venue industries offers a great mix of standard and custom products. We would be an excellent addition to your manufacturer line up. Please fill out the form below if you’re interested in becoming a Sales Representative for us.